Complaints & Compliments

If at any time you think we haven't met your expectations we have a complaints procedure that you can use to make us aware of any problems. We will try to do everything we can to put things right and will analyse complaints data over time to identify further opportunities to improve our services.

A leaflet outlining our complaints process can be found here.

You may also raise your complaint with any direct contact in Procurement Services if you think this is appropriate. Your complaint will be dealt with in line with our complaints procedure however you wish to contact us.

What to do next

Your complaint will be acknowledged within 24 hours and we will do our best to resolve your complaint within 10 working days. Where this is not possible we will keep you advised of progress until we have resolved all issues.

Once you have received our final response, if you are not happy with the outcome you can ask for your complaint to be reviewed by the Assistant Director of Procurement Services. Your complaint and previous decisions will be reviewed to decide if they are fair and reasonable and you will receive a response within 10 working days.

If you have a concern or problem with our service that has serious service implication, is significantly below an acceptable level or has been previously reported as an issue but no significant action has been taken, you may report this through the NWSSP Complaints Protocol via this link.

Compliments & Feedback

We are always delighted to hear that our staff are doing a great job. Let us know where we have exceeded your expectations so that we can build on this experience and recognise those staff who have delivered exceptional customer service.

WHO TO CONTACT

Abertawe Bro Morgannwg University Health Board

Rachel Lewis

Tel: 01656 753458

Rachele.Lewis@wales.nhs.uk

Rhian Powell

Tel: 01656 753453

Rhian.Powell2@wales.nhs.uk

Derry Scott

Tel: 01656 753947

Derry.Scott@wales.nhs.uk

Victoria Lewis

Tel: 01656 753948

Victoria.Lewis4@wales.nhs.uk

Belinda Morris

Tel: 01656 753692

Belinda.Morris@wales.nhs.uk

Angela Tully

Tel: 01656 753456

Angela.Tully@wales.nhs.uk

Aneurin Bevan Health Board

Paul Lynch

Tel. 01495 765399

Paul.Lynch@wales.nhs.uk

Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board / Powys / WAST

Simon Whitehead

Tel. 01745 448448

simon.whitehead@wales.nhs.uk

Sian Owens

Tel. 01745 448472

sian.owens3@wales.nhs.uk

Capital Schemes

Abertawe Bro Morgannwg University Health Board

Suzyann Pritchard

Tel. 01656 753922

Suzyann.Pritchard3@wales.nhs.uk

Aneurin Bevan Health Board

Rob Type

Tel. 01495 765 081

rob.type@wales.nhs.uk

Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board

Simon Whitehead

Tel. 01745 448448

simon.whitehead@wales.nhs.uk

Bridgend Capital Team

Nicola Griffiths

Tel. 01656 641239

nicola.griffiths8@wales.nhs.uk

Cardiff & Vale University Health Board

Sarah Yellen

Tel. 029 2074 6368

sarah.yellen@wales.nhs.uk

Cwm Taf Health Board

Steven Leonard

steven.leonard2@wales.nhs.uk

Hywel Dda Health Board

Alun James

Tel. 01970 635837

alun.james@wales.nhs.uk

Velindre NHS Trust

Diane Bird

Tel. 01443 622322

Diane.Bird2@Wales.Nhs.Uk

Central Sourcing

Medical Products

Alex Curley

Tel. 029 2031 5466

alex.curley@wales.nhs.uk

Nia Harvey

Tel. 029 2031 5479

nia.harvey@wales.nhs.uk

PADAC

Rhian Hughes

Tel. 029 2031 5461

rhian.hughes@wales.nhs.uk

Tracey Prothero

Tel. 029 2031 5456

tracey.prothero@wales.nhs.uk

Appliances/Dressings/Agency Staff

Nigel Williams

Tel. 029 2031 5484

nigel.williams@wales.nhs.uk

Thomas Dumbleton

Tel. 029 2031 5472

thomas.dumbleton@wales.nhs.uk

Facilities/Utilities

Keir Warner

Tel. 029 2031 5460

keir.warner@wales.nhs.uk

Cwm Taf Health Board

Esther Price

Tel. 01685 726442

esther.price2@wales.nhs.uk

Vince Espley

Tel. 01685 726511

vincent.espley@wales.nhs.uk

AnnMarie Pritchard

Tel. 01685 726380

annmarie.pritchard@wales.nhs.uk

Steven Leonard

Tel. 01685 726582

steven.leonard2@wales.nhs.uk

Emma Ash

Tel. 01685 726363

emma.ash@wales.nhs.uk

Hywel Dda Health Board

Alun James

Tel. 01970 635837

alun.james@wales.nhs.uk

Katharine Fletcher

Tel. 01970 635837

katharine.fletcher@wales.nhs.uk

Sourcing - Maintenance Team

Sharon Berrington

Tel. 01639 684419

sharon.berrington@wales.nhs.uk

Helen Conners

Tel. 01639 684418

helen.conners@wales.nhs.uk

Julie Jones

Tel. 01639 684415

julie.jones28@wales.nhs.uk

Graeme Morris

Tel. 01639 684417

graeme.morris@wales.nhs.uk

Jayne Phillips

Tel. 01639 684414

jayne.phillips@wales.nhs.uk

Supply Chain - Customer Services Team

Louise Rogers - Bridgend Regional Store

Tel. 01656 641230/31/32

louise.rogers@wales.nhs.uk

Mike Burns - Denbigh Regional Store

Tel. 01745 818200

Mike.burns@wales.nhs.uk

Martin Schell - Cwmbran Store

Tel. 01633 863008

Martin.schell@wales.nhs.uk

E-mail: ProcurementServicesCustomerService@wales.nhs.uk

Cardiff & Vale University Health Board

Jean Fudge

Tel. 029 20746227

jean.fudge@wales.nhs.uk

Sarah Yellen

Tel. 02920 746368

sarah.yellen@wales.nhs.uk

Velindre NHS Trust

Diane Bird

Tel. 01443 622322

diane.bird2@wales.nhs.uk

Christine Thorne

Tel. 01443 622350

christine.thorne@wales.nhs.uk